Board of Directors and Committees

 

Kalamazoo Valley Chapter Trout Unlimited Officers:

President: Paul Tulgetske
7138 Leawood
Portage, MI 49024
(269) 501-2560 (M)
paultroutbum@yahoo.com

Vice President: Emily Gundlach
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(269)-501-7725 (M)
gundlach.emily@gmail.com

Secretary: Kate Shane
2232 Ridgefield Rd
Portage, MI  49024
(269)-808-0968

Treasurer: Char Hammond
12245 Southgate Dr.
Plainwell, MI 49080
(269) 664-4100 (H)   (269) 720-9172 (W)
charlotte.hammond23@gmail.com

Past President & Weber Fund: Ed Hoover
2595 5th St.
Shelbyville, MI 49344
(269) 680-1939 (H)
brookie_bum_eh@yahoo.com

Historian: Don Squires
22460 Klines Resort Rd. #235
Three Rivers, MI 49093
(269)-649-2046 (H) (269) 348-3633 (m)
alliswc@mindspring.com

Board Members:

Resources Chair: John Keagle
15755 Noonan Road
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
(269)-967-1025 (M) (269)-671-5614 (H)
jkeag@tds.net

Weber Fund: Edward Hoover
2595 5th St.
Shelbyville, MI 49344
(269) 680-1939 (H)
brookie_bum_eh@yahoo.com

Slacklines Editor: Scott Wejrowski
45 Leitch Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 989-948-2423
wejrows1@gmail.com

Website: Tom Mollet
94 Fullerton St.
Galesburg, MI 49053
(269) 548-9105 (M)
tmollet2@sbcglobal.net

Youth Camp Chair: Alan Brooks
7568 N. 41st. St
Augusta, MI 49012
(269) 370-3269 (H)
cas112063@gmail.com

Disborough Chair and email Guy: Steve Schullery
1020 Eldridge Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
(269) 372-7241 (H)
sschullery@gmail.com

Activities Chair: Connie Morse
714 Charlemagne Blvd
Battle Creek, MI 49017
(269) 000-0000 (M) (269) 000-0000 (W)
einnocm@gmail.com

Annual Banquet: Al Henderson
601 Treasure Isl
Mattawan, MI 49071
269-375-3763 (H) (269)-998-0941 (W)
firemanalfie@hotmail.com

Membership: Dave Gunnell
8640 Owen Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269-207-1670 (H)
dagunnell@yahoo.com

Member at Large: Paul Hammond
12245 Southgate Dr.
Plainwell, MI 49080
(269) 664-4100 (H) (269) 207-6473 (W)
phammond23@gmail.com

Member at Large: Ken Nuorala
13016 E. G Avenue
Augusta, MI 49012
(269) 929-5259 (M)
kenbighorn@tds.net

Member at Large: Jim Burns
5615 N. 7 th St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(269) 720-3282
jimburns8727@gmail.com

Member at Large: Jim Shotwell
3643 Woodcliff Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(989) 240-0787 (M)
jwshotwell@msn.com

Member at Large: Bob Vaccaro
1038 East Gull Lake
Augusta, MI 49012
(269) 731-2962 (H)
lakebob1038@gmail.com

State Council Representative: Ed Hoover
2595 5th St.
Shelbyville, MI 49344
H: (269) 680-1939
brookie_bum_eh@yahoo.com

State Council Representative: Char Hammond
See information above

*******

Chapter Adviser: Jared Arnold
12440 Serenity Drive
Marcellus, MI 49067
(269) 488-0236 (W)
jared@jaredarnold.com